Summer Open Events 2019

Monday 20th May - Spring Senior Men's Open

Thursday 23rd May - Spring Ladies Open

Sunday 23rd June - Bergh GC 36 Hole Scratch Tournament


Sunday 28th July - Friday 2nd August - Bergh GC Festival of Golf

Sunday 28th July - Men's Open

Monday 29th July - Summer Senior Men's Open

Tuesday 30th July - Ladies Open

Wednesday 31st July - Junior Open

Thursday 1st August - Mixed Open

Friday 2nd August - Captain's Charity Day

Winter Open Events 2018/19

Wednesday 19th November 2018 - Senior Texas Scramble

Thursday 14th March 2019 - Open Team Event

Course Status
Currently open
17.04.2019 10:32
View Status
5th Green closed for renovations
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
Weather

The weather provided by WorldWeatherOnline.com is not currently available.

Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
News
  • Say Goodbye to Winter!
    newsthumbnail
    13.05.2019